Blue Flower

The following committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting in September 2017

Chairperson Elizabeth Clark
Vice Chairperson Hannah Williamson
Treasurer Laura McLachlan
Committee Member Ezani Baharuddin
Committee Member Clare Fleming
Committee Member Tapiwa Matipano
Committee Member Jacek Sojka
Committee Member Diane Steele  
Committee Member Frank Grozier
Co-opted Member John Radcliffe


Three Members not listed above were elected at the 2017 AGM but have since left the Committee.

Two people (who are not Co-op Members) - Jack Marshall and David Hunter were co-opted onto
the Committee in February 2018